Scholarship Committee

We are now accepting applications for 2020. STA Chair: Diane Wiens Donated by the TEACHERS OF SOOKE DISTRICT The members of the Sooke Teachers Association are proud to offer six scholarships to the students of School District # 62.  These will be available to graduating students attending full-time post secondary school.  Scholarship awards will be … Continue reading Scholarship Committee